Movember

09Nov09

Did you know that 1 in 6 men will get Prostate Cancer? If you are a man with a butt, or know a man with a butt, you should take notice that this is the month of MOvember, in which mustachioed gentlemen aim to “change the face of men’s health” by growing moustaches to promote awareness.

101_1979

If you want to donate to the cause, visit http://ca.movember.com/mospace/423838. Incidentally, also let me know if you want to hire me to drive your truck.



2 Responses to “Movember”

  1. 1 Sara

    I am not worried about this kind of cancer; but I do have a truck! Can I hire you to drive it for me? 😛

  2. 2 Mothership

    I,too am not worried about this kind of cancer,and if I had a truck you would look too scary to drive it!


Leave a Reply

