Europe

11Apr08
  • I got a paper into ICALP-A! This implies that I will be in Iceland in mid-July =) This is a little bitter-sweet only because this is an extended extension of my Master’s work and I have yet for anything Ph.D.-related to be published… still, I’m pretty ridiculously happy about it.
  • My friend Mike who’s playing poker instead of doing crypto is in Monte Carlo. Reminds me, Monte Carlo is a phrase in my paper…
  • Ardavan and Kevin and Pauline returned from European trips.
  • And finally, I apparently like to threaten to move to Europe.


One Response to “Europe”

  1. 1 k3v

    Yo congrats, I want a trip to Iceland too. It sounds like an awesome cool place. I wonder if they sell Bjork CDs in the airport


Leave a Reply

