Sneaky Guy

02Oct07

Just to give you an idea of how my day-to-day life has been with Everett around… I can’t even take a nap on my own cat toys without having him poke his business in my affairs. Luckily I am currently staying at the “Arbour Villa” spa in Toronto with my buddies Mango and Phoenix, away from this crazy dude.

Note added by Dave: not surprisingly, Everett has been acting very sad this week while Bella’s been gone. He mopes around on the shelves all day whining about how lonely he is during the day! I am going to try to fool him into thinking that she’s gone since he ran up trees twice last week… but he’s not the smartest kitty in the litter so I’ll see how far I get.

Posted by Picasa


No Responses Yet to “Sneaky Guy”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

