Movin’ on Up

23Aug07

At the end of the month I’m moving out of my current residence and moving into a place about 1/2 km westward. As such, my landlords have taken it upon themselves to fix some of the problems with my place, like this formerly-water-damaged wall. I also got a new stove, which is nice because we no longer have to clean up the old one when we move out.

As for the new place, other notable residents include my C’ing & O’ing colleague Craig, other students from the math department, a kitty, and a permanently-hooked-up gas BBQ on the back porch! This may cause more posts about potato salad to happen…

No Responses Yet to “Movin’ on Up”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

