Good Ways To Procrastinate

09Jul07

Aside from watching tv, I have indulged in a few other wastes of time over the past few weeks. Some people from the fraternity in which I lived as an undergraduate sent me Desktop Tower Defense, which reminded me of StarCraft… finally though I think that particular game has run its course and I’m no longer addicted to it. Another student here (another Dave, in fact) showed me two neat “think outside the box” type of games… he’s on level 22 in the first and 6 in the second. Finally, this list would not be complete without Crack Attack, a ripoff of Tetris Attack (which itself is one of the top reasons for me to buy a Nintendo DS).

One Response to “Good Ways To Procrastinate”

  1. 1 Lauren

    Have you been bored lately?


Leave a Reply

