Someone let the cat out of the bag!

25Jun07

The secret’s out… my website was down for a while and it took me a while to press the right keys on Dave’s keyboard, but it seems that I somehow managed to get the blog working again.

Last week was great, I got to spend a week with my mom Lauren and as you can see we played around a lot. Much better than the previous month with my cousins in Toronto! I had to say goodbye to Lauren for a while since she’s going to Spain for six weeks starting in July. I’ll just have to put more goofy pictures of myself here for her to see!



No Responses Yet to “Someone let the cat out of the bag!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

