Houston

25May07

I’m in Houston right now and am posting a couple of pictures from the Houston Space Centreer. One is of me as an astronaut. The second one is a picture of a toy they have in the gift shop that reminded me of my earlier “roundahedra” post… the toy is made out of 5 interlocked rings that have 12 pentagonal and 20 triangular “faces”.

Space DaveToyahedron

Why am I here? I’m with my high school, supervising and training the team for the American Computer Science League finals. They’re pretty hardcore but finally for once I get to hang out with a crowd of other people that own gameboys…



No Responses Yet to “Houston”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

