Lion of Censorship

02Mar07

Lion of Censorship
Originally uploaded by BellaTheCat.

After my sincere disappointment with “Cathouse” I have decided that all internet file-sharing is EVIL. Why does Dave look at this stuff? I try my best to prevent him from downloading any of it, as you can see.

Dave says I’m just grumpy because I haven’t had access to my summer perch for such a long time. He also doesn’t poop in a box and so I don’t have very much respect for him anyway.

No Responses Yet to “Lion of Censorship”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

