Christmas Goodies

24Dec06

Christmas Goodies
Originally uploaded by BellaTheCat.

Happy holidays everyone! I’m in Toronto now feeling the festive spirit and enjoying the spoils of the holidays. (Dave’s family doesn’t like cat food, so as you can see from the picture, I am taking the rest for myself.)

There’s been hardly any snow at all (although Dave somehow got snowed-in two months ago in Buffalo) which has prevented me from taking a ski trip, unfortunately. To make up for it, I’ve been doing some climbing … although the mattress I’ve been climbing is leaking foam out of the sides.

Time to go hiss at my cousins!



No Responses Yet to “Christmas Goodies”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

