A Nice Summer Day

15Jul06

Gazing Out The Window
Originally uploaded by BellaTheCat.

Summer is the bestest time of the year. The windows are open so I can sit around and feel the wind through my fur. The next best thing is the smell, everything smells smelly so I never get bored of sitting here; well if I do, I could goto sleep.


WHAT!
Originally uploaded by BellaTheCat.

WHAT! what happened? how did this happen? where did this barrier come from? I can see through it and Uncle k3v’s there laughing at me! Oooh

No Responses Yet to “A Nice Summer Day”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

