No fleas, please

23Jan06



Bella & Friends
Originally uploaded by
BellaTheCat.

Meow! I just found out I have fleas. How embarrassing. I think they came from that alleycat in Toronto I hung out with over break.

The worst part is that now my pet Dave has to vacuum the house for all of next weekend. That noise makes my hairs stand on end! Mrrrow!

The moral of the story, I think, is that personal hygiene is important. Living so close to the University of Waterloo almost made me forget about that. I guess it’s true that you can never lick your own butt too much.

No Responses Yet to “No fleas, please”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

